Art Links

Artists

Christine O'Brien (Shanahan) : www.cobsart.com
Kate-Bowe O’Brien : www.kateboweobrien.com
Willemein Koelink : www.willemeinkoelink.com
The Art Hand : thearthand.wordpress.com
Anne Mc Donnell : www.annemcdonnellfineartprintmaker.com

Art Galleries Waterford

Garter Lane Arts Centre Waterford : www.garterlane.ie
Tramore Coastguard Cultural Centre : www.coastguardstation.tramore.ie
Lismore Castle Arts, Co Waterford : www.lismorecastlearts.ie
Joan Clancy Gallery, Co Waterford: www.joanclancygallery.com
Solo Arte : www.soloarte.ie

Art Galleries Ireland

ART TRAIL, Cork : www.arttrail.ie
Cork Printmakers, Cork : www.corkprintmakers.ie
Lewis Glucksman Gallery, Cork : www.glucksman.org
National Sculpture Factory, Cork : www.nationalsculpturefactory.com
Sirius Arts Centre, Cobh : www.siriusartscentre.ie
Triskel Arts Centre, Cork : www.triskelart.com
Irish Museum of Modern Art, Dublin : www.modernart.com
National Gallery of Ireland, Dublin : www.nationalgallery.ie
Leinster Gallery, Dublin : www.leinstergallery.com
Royal Hibernian Academy www.royalhibernianacademy.ie
Project Arts Centre, Dublin : www.projectartscentre.ie
Temple Bar Gallery & Studios, Dublin : www.templebargallery.com

Garter Lane Arts Centre

miXile logo ambient electronic music

Slow Art Day

logo- culture night

Tramore Coastguard Cultural Centre logo

Waterford City &* County Council Logo

Visual Artists Ireland

imagine Arts Festival

Arts related links

National Culture Night : www.culturenight.ie
IMAGINE Arts Festival : www.imagineartsfestival.com
Immrama Travel Writing Festival: www.lismoreimmrama.com
Waterford Arts : www.waterfordarts.com
National Campaign for the Arts : www.ncfa.ie
World Art Day : www.iaaworldartday.com


© 2012-2016 20ten | Christine O'Brien Shanahan | Conor Rush | Darragh Lyons | Kevin Connolly | Milia Tsaoussis-Maddock | Róisín Kinsella | exhibition archive